Province Officers

 

PROVINCE I
OFFICE NAME/CITY PHONE/EMAIL
GOVERNOR Debbie Wallace DSWallace61@gmail.com
  Clarkston, MI 248-852-4032
  Gamma Theta  
LT. GOVERNOR Janet Helfrich janet.helfrich@yahoo.com
  FortWayne, IN
  Delta Rho  
SECRETARY Marcia Hilley  
  Fort Wayne, IN  
  Delta Rho
 
TREASURER Teresa Tersigni  clarkston1@sbcglobal.net
Clarkston, MI  248-625-7555
  Epsilon Tau  
 
 
PROVINCE II
OFFICE NAME/CITY PHONE/EMAIL
GOVERNOR Janice Skidmore
 S-skidmore@sbcglobal.net
     317-783-9763
  Delta Iotta  
LT. GOVERNOR Twyla Shaw twyla.shaw@yahoo.com
  Manilla, IN 765-561-0095
  Delta Iota  
SEC/TREASURER Carol Nickolas  
   Manilla, IN  
   Delta Iota  
 
 
PROVINCE V
OFFICE NAME/CITY PHONE/EMAIL
GOVERNOR JoAnn Pennington jowolf63@yahoo.com
  Centerville, OH 937-572-8162
  Mu
 
LT. GOVERNOR Sandy Kling
momzz613@aol.com
  Kettering, OH 937-272-1962
  Epsilon Theta  
SEC/TREASURER Kris Hansman
hansclan@woh.rr.com
  Dayton, OH
937-268-2968
  Delta Psi
 
 
 
PROVINCE VI
OFFICE NAME/CITY PHONE/EMAIL
GOVERNOR BJ McKenna
jbjmckenna@aol.com
  Peachtree City, GA
404-754-6945
  Delta Xi
 
LT. GOVERNOR Cheri Martin cheri.martin@yahoo.com
  Ooltewah, TN 423-326-4493
  Epsilon Pi  
SECRETARY Debbie Wade  debbievise@yahoo.com
  Hampton, GA 404-642-9001
  Delta Xi
 
TREASURER  Lee Morrison
slmorr@aol.com
  Peachtree City, GA
 770-487-6843
   Epsilon Alpha